• Anasayfa
  • Favorilere Ekle
  • Site Haritası

UDEEEWANA Honoured Committee

Honoured Board of UDEEEWANA

Prof. Dr. Charles WEDMEYER The pioneer of distance education in World (USA)

Prof. Dr. James MARAJ The pioneer of the open university movement (Australia)

Prof. Dr. Börje HOLMBERG He studied for Distance Education Emeritus Professor (Sweden)

Prof Dr. Cevat ALKAN The pioneer of educational technology in DE in Turkey (Turkey)

Prof. Dr. John BÅÅTH The well-known Swedish distance educator (Sweden)

Prof. Dr. Tony BATES Father of distance education in Canada (Canada)

Prof. Dr. Yılmaz BUYUKERSEN The founder of distance education in Turkey (Turkey)

Prof. Dr. Marina McISAAC Emerita Professor Arizona State University (USA)

Prof. Dr. Chris CURRAN The founder director of National DE Centre in Ireland (Ireland)

Prof. Dr. Chere CAMPBELL GIBSON She studied for DE all her life. Emeritus Professor (USA)

IMPORTANT NOTE: Some of the successful distance educator may be pleaced in this Honoured Board of UDEEEWANA in due course by the decision of the Steering committee.

© Since by UDEEEWANA-GLOKALde 2015

go home